Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
tutorial-master:2.0:start [2018/10/11 16:13]
admin
tutorial-master:2.0:start [2019/04/10 17:13] (current)
admin
Line 1: Line 1:
 ~~Title: 2.0~~ ~~Title: 2.0~~
 +
 ===== Tutorial Master 2.0 ===== ===== Tutorial Master 2.0 =====
  
Line 16: Line 17:
 === Taking a deeper look at Tutorial Master features. === === Taking a deeper look at Tutorial Master features. ===
  
-  * [[Managing Stages]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​managing-stages|]] 
-  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​localization|Localization]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​localization|]] 
-  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​trigger|Trigger]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​trigger|]] 
-  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​events|Events]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​events|]] 
-  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​audio|Audio]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​audio|]] 
-  * [[Module]] +  *  [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​module|]] 
-    * [[Popup Module]] +      * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​popup-module|]] 
-    * [[Arrow Module]] +      * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​arrow-module|]] 
-    * [[Highlighter Module]] +      * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​highlighter-module|]] 
-    * [[Image Module]] +      * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​image-module|]] 
-  * [[Module Pooling]]+  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​module-pooling|]]
   * Module Effects   * Module Effects
-    ​* [[Fade In Effect]] +      ​* [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​fade-in-effect|]] 
-    * [[Floating Effect]] +      * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​floating-effect|]] 
-    * [[Scale Pulsing Effect]] +      * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​scale-pulsing-effect|]] 
-  * [[Debug Mode]]+  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​debug-mode|]] 
 +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​data-validator|Data Validator]]
  
 ---- ----
Line 37: Line 39:
 === Third-Party === === Third-Party ===
  
-  * [[Importing ​third-party packages]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​importing-third-party-packages|]] 
-  * [[TextMesh Pro]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​textmesh-pro|]] 
-  * [[PlayMaker]]+  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​playmaker|]]
  
 ---- ----
Line 45: Line 47:
 === Miscellaneous === === Miscellaneous ===
  
-  * [[Minimizing Plugin Size]] +  * [[:​tutorial-master:​2.0:​minimizing-plugin-size|]]
-  * [[Directory Structure Overview]]+
  
  
  • tutorial-master/2.0/start.txt
  • Last modified: 2019/04/10 17:13
  • by admin